WHAT IS DIGITAL MARKETING?
Imagine you are the owner of a circus, and you are putting up its posters all over the city. That means you are now advertising, and if the same poster is stuck on an elephant that is roaming around the city, then now you are promoting, and if that elephant goes outside a big film star's house and this is covered by the newspaper, then publicity is happening, and if that newspaper is read by that film star, then your public relations are taking place. And now when the performer’s price is told to the public, then that is sales. When you properly plan, manage, and execute everything, that is called marketing. And when you do this on an online platform, that is called digital marketing.
KICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
INDIAN'S CulTure & Traditions
India is a large democracy in the world. In my country there are many types of culture, tradition, and innovation. My country holds the world's largest population (1.43-1.47 Billion),
Holi represents India's vibrant culture through joyous colors, celebrating the victory of good over evil and fostering universal communal harmony.
Vibrant Odissi dancers, in traditional attire and silver jewelry, express rich Indian heritage through intricate poses and movements.
KICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
This helps your business grow globally and increase income, it makes your brand aware, will help generate an audience, and will expand your business to corners of the world.
A. Global Reach :-
This gives your business an audience and clients from all over the world, which is a good thing for your business. By using applications like social media such as Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Telegram, Twitter, LinkedIn, email, and YouTube, you can create a real-time connection with your audience, and this is called digital marketing.
For example, Rahul opened his tea shop and put up his poster in the city and also put the poster on the back of a truck and public vehicle, which increased publicity. If that newspaper is read by that film star, then your public relations are taking place. And now when the performer’s price is told to the public, then that is sales.
Reach = (Total impression/ Frequency)
B. Lead Generated :-
Lead Generated :-
Lead generation is a third and main goal that provides you with clients and customers. Here, you can know details about your audience such as their full name, gender, age, number, user contact, address, city, and others. This can bring you real-time users, with whose real-time feedback you can Enroll them if your business is in the education sector or health sector, or if you are offering a job, you can also use it.
To do this, on social media like Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, you can provide the link to a form or website where there is a form and generate leads.
Cost per leads (CPL) :- Formula :- Total ads spend / Total Leads 1000 Rupee sepnd on ads / 10 total leads generated = CPL ( 100)
C. Brand awareness :-
- this creates a global presence for your business and builds an audience for your business. This informs people about your business through your business's photos and videos, such as ads and posters, similar to the elephant case we saw. It tells people about what you are selling, any service you provide, like entertainment or a circus show example, any new product, any offer, or any anniversary of your business. in all of these, it is about your brand, etc., brand awareness.
D. Customer engagement
You can talk to your client in real time, take their feedback and review, ask about their service experience, tell them about your business, give them any special offer, and help your customer.
Earlier we looked at the CPL solution, and from this comes ROAS (Return on Ads Spend). It means how many people became ready to buy your good/service after getting leads and how much was earned. Example: See, if I have a digital marketing course fee of 1500, and I ran ads worth 1000 for the course and got 10 leads, looking at CPL, one lead cost me 100 rupees. And if even 5 people enrolled, then: 1500 x 5 = 7500 / 1000 (ads spend) = 7.5x In simple words, 7500 - 1000 = 6500 profits. By using ROAS, I can just check my revenue.
KICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
KICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
THE INDIAN & DIGITAL MARKETING LANDSCAPE
Market Value: By the end of 2026, the digital marketing project will reach 539 billion rupees.
121 LANGUAGE SPOKEN BY 10000+ PEOPLE
22 MAJOR LANGUAGE
it is one of the most linguistically diverse countries
Hindi, Bengali, Marathi, Telugu, Tamil, Gujarati, Urdu, Kannada, Odia, Malayalam, Punjabi, Assamese, Maithili, Santali, Kashmiri, Nepali, Sindhi, Dogri, Konkani, Manipuri, Bodo, Sanskrit.
Hindi is one of the most widely spoken languages.
Digital marketing is a massive change for India, but it is an optional advertising method because some people have used traditional marketing before and some people still use traditional marketing to grow their business.
India is the world's second-largest country in online marketing in the entire world. There are 900 million users; this platform is currently at tier 2 and 3 stages in metropolitan cities.
Market Value: By the end of 2026, the digital marketing project will reach 539 billion rupees.
KICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
Digital marketing with social media
It was created on 4 Feb. 2004 by Mark Zuckerberg along with his friends and Harvard classmates Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz, and Chris Hughes. At present, it is run by its parent company Meta Platforms, which we also know as Meta Ads, and it is helping in business growth.
Learn MoreInstagram was created in October 2010 by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger in San Francisco. It helps businesses grow globally, just like Facebook. Instagram was acquired by Meta in April 2012 for $1 billion. So far, millions of people have been successful in their professional journey using this platform.
Learn MoreWhatsApp was created in 2009 by Jan Koum and Brian Acton, former Yahoo employees. They initially made a messaging app for fast global communication. It was acquired by Meta in 2014 for $19 billion, making it one of the largest deals in tech history.
Learn MoreThis is a professional platform: it was created on 5 May, 2003, and provides professional workers, employees, and audiences for your business. Here, you can also run ads to grow your business and connect your business globally. So far, 10 million people have become successful in their Professional business.
Learn MoreTELEGRAM
IT was created on August 14, 2013, by two brothers, Pavel Durov and Nikolai Durov. It was made as a messaging app that provides privacy and speed. Marketers also know it from Telegram ads—it sends your ads as sponsored messages on public channels, but public channels should have a minimum of 1000 subscribers.
Learn MoreThis is a professional platform: it was created on 21 Mar, 2006, and it provides professional employees, staff, and audience for your business as like Linkedin. Here, you can also run advertisements to grow your business and connect your business on a global level. So far, 10 million people have become successful in their business.
Learn MoreKICKSTART YOUR CREATIVE JOURNEY WITH THE SPIRIT OF INDIA
TOP 3 DIGIAL MARKETING INSTITUTES IN INDIA
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We are a leading Digital Marketing Training and Service provider to Corporates and Education Institutions. Our Training Platform is refined to an extent of nurturing the right talent for the right market.
IIADM – Indian Institute of Advanced Digital Marketing With 7+ years of experience and over 4900 professionals trained, IIADM offers a niche focused Digital Marketing Course in Delhi. Our expert trainers with 21+ years of experience start from basics and advance to expert levels, ensuring clear understanding for everyone. We offer demo/live sessions, hands-on projects,
This is one of the best institutes, which has transformed 5700+ careers and given them a new start. This company boosts your digital marketing career in just 16 weeks. It is the best institute in Delhi and provides you with 100% job placement.
>Corporate Trainings, Job Oriented & Upskilling Courses
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>A very large team of professionals plays an important role in this industry
> Brand awareness in more than 55 countries
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Our company started with delivering Social Media training workshops across India in 2009. After a successful stint, we decided to launch a full fledged certified digital marketing course in 2013, which achieved tremendous acceptance, thereby making Digital Vidya the leaders of online training in Asia.
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Asia’s number 1 institute, which has trained students more than 500,000 over 10 years and has a high placement rate of 93%.
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WHAT IS DIGITAL MARKETING?
Imagine you are the owner of a circus, and you are putting up its posters all over the city. That means you are now advertising, and if the same poster is stuck on an elephant that is roaming around the city, then now you are promoting, and if that elephant goes outside a big film star's house and this is covered by the newspaper, then publicity is happening, and if that newspaper is read by that film star, then your public relations are taking place. And now when the performer’s price is told to the public, then that is sales. When you properly plan, manage, and execute everything, that is called marketing. And when you do this on an online platform, that is called digital marketing.
INDIAN'S CulTure & TRADITION
India is a large democracy in the world. In my country there are many types of culture, tradition, and innovation. My country holds the world's largest population (1.43-1.47 Billion),
Holi ;- represents India's vibrant culture through joyous colors, celebrating the victory of good over evil and fostering universal communal harmony.
Vibrant Odissi dancers, in traditional attire and silver jewelry, express rich Indian heritage through intricate poses and movements.
Indian food represents India's taste through a diverse blend of aromatic spices, rich regional flavors, and ancient culinary traditions.
Purpose of Digital Marketing
This helps your business grow globally and increase income, it makes your brand aware, will help generate an audience, and will expand your business to corners of the world.
Global Reach :-
This gives your business an audience and clients from all over the world, which is a good thing for your business. By using applications like social media such as Instagram, Facebook, WhatsApp, Telegram, Twitter, LinkedIn, email, and YouTube, you can create a real-time connection with your audience, and this is called digital marketing.
For example, Rahul opened his tea shop and put up his poster in the city and also put the poster on the back of a truck and public vehicle, which increased publicity. If that newspaper is read by that film star, then your public relations are taking place. And now when the performer’s price is told to the public, then that is sales.
Lead Generated :-
Lead generation is a third and main goal that provides you with clients and customers. Here, you can know details about your audience such as their full name, gender, age, number, user contact, address, city, and others. This can bring you real-time users, with whose real-time feedback you can Enroll them if your business is in the education sector or health sector, or if you are offering a job, you can also use it. To do this, on social media like Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, you can provide the link to a form or website where there is a form and generate leads.
Formula :- Total ads spend / Total Leads 1000 Rupee sepnd on ads / 10 total leads generated = cpl (100)
Brand awareness :-
This creates a global presence for your business and builds an audience for your business. This informs people about your business through your business's photos and videos, such as ads and posters, similar to the elephant case we saw. It tells people about what you are selling, any service you provide, like entertainment or a circus show example, any new product, any offer, or any anniversary of your business. in all of these, it is about your brand, etc., brand awareness.
Customer engagement :-
You can talk to your client in real time, take their feedback and review, ask about their service experience, tell them about your business, give them any special offer, and help your customer.
THE INDIAN & DIGITAL MARKETING LANDSCAPE
Market Value: By the end of 2026, the digital marketing project will reach 539 billion rupees.
121 languages are spoken by 10,000 people,
22 MAJOR LANGUAGE
It is one of the most linguistically diverse countries, such as Hindi, Gengali, Marathi, Telugu, Tamil, Gujarati, Urdu, Kannada, Odia, Malayalam, Punjabi, Assamese, Maithili, Santali, Kashmiri, Nepali, Sindhi, Dogri, Konkani, Manipuri, Bodo, Sanskrit. Hindi is one of the most widely spoken languages.
Digital marketing is a massive change for India, but it is an optional advertising method because some people have used traditional marketing before and some people still use traditional marketing to grow their business. India is the world's second-largest country in online marketing in the entire world. There are 900 million users; this platform is currently at tier 2 and 3 stages in metropolitan cities. Market Value: By the end of 2026, the digital marketing project will reach 539 billion rupees.
Digital marketing with social media
It was created on 4 Feb. 2004 by Mark Zuckerberg along with his friends and Harvard classmates Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz, and Chris Hughes. At present, it is run by its parent company Meta Platforms, which we also know as Meta Ads, and it is helping in business growth.
Learn MoreInstagram was created in October 2010 by Kevin Systrom and Mike Krieger in San Francisco. It helps businesses grow globally, just like Facebook. Instagram was acquired by Meta in April 2012 for $1 billion. So far, millions of people have been successful in their professional journey using this platform.
Learn MoreWhatsApp was created in 2009 by Jan Koum and Brian Acton, former Yahoo employees. They initially made a messaging app for fast global communication. It was acquired by Meta in 2014 for $19 billion, making it one of the largest deals in tech history.
Learn MoreThis is a professional platform: it was created on 5 May, 2003, and provides professional workers, employees, and audiences for your business. Here, you can also run ads to grow your business and connect your business globally. So far, 10 million people have become successful in their Professional business.
Learn MoreTELEGRAM
IT was created on August 14, 2013, by two brothers, Pavel Durov and Nikolai Durov. It was made as a messaging app that provides privacy and speed. Marketers also know it from Telegram ads—it sends your ads as sponsored messages on public channels, but public channels should have a minimum of 1000 subscribers.
Learn MoreThis is a professional platform: it was created on 21 Mar, 2006, and it provides professional employees, staff, and audience for your business as like Linkedin. Here, you can also run advertisements to grow your business and connect your business on a global level. So far, 10 million people have become successful in their business.
Learn More